1df69fba0e · fix: keep yay out of the repository upgrade and hold back the whole stuck pair · Updated 2026-09-20 18:05:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?