c08d69c4d0 · docs: show new ui as screenshots in the readme · Updated 2026-09-28 15:08:18 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?